The Board of Directors brings diverse business experience to the Dineh Chamber of Commerce. They represent many industries and businesses including transportation, renewable energy, retail, waste management, construction, architecture, hospitality, technology and consultancy. Each member of the Board of Directors has many years of management and decision-making in all aspects of business operations: human resources, accounting, procurement, inventory, customer service, sales, financing, and contracting with federal, state and tribal governments.

The Board

Jeff Begay, Chairman

Lydelle Davies, Vice Chairwoman

Al Henderson, Secretary/Treasurer

Duane Aspaas, Iina Ba, Inc.

JoAn Begay Notah, Procurement Specialist                                          National Center American Indian Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Mabel Tsosie, Spotted Horse Infosystems, Inc.

Aaron Shorty, Rockspring Transport

Margie Barton, Barton Southwest Builders, Inc.

+ One Vacant Position